Calendar

Term dates 2021-22

The school term dates for 2021-22 are available here.  There are also five non-pupil days when the school is closed to pupils for teacher training:

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Monday 6 June 2022
  • Tuesday 7 June 2022

Please note we also have an additional closure day on Friday 1st April 2022 as a result of the Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday falling with half-term.

Term dates 2022-23

The school term dates for 2022-23 are available here.  There are also five non-pupil days when the school is closed to pupils for teacher training:

  • Thursday 1 September 2022
  • Friday 2 September 2022
  • Monday 31 October 2022
  • Monday 20 February 2023
  • Monday 5 June 2023

 

Dates for your diary

Below are dates of key events and activities taking place during the course of the school year.  Dates can be subject to change, but we will generally advise you of any changes through the weekly newsletter.